Cyberpunk 2077's Night City Wire Episode 3 air date announced

Cyberpunk 2077's Night City Wire Episode 3 air date announced

Cyberpunk 2077's Night City Wire episode 3 to air next week on 18th September and will talk about different gangs of Night City

Cyberpunk 2077's Night City Wire episode 2 was aired on August 10 and it talked about lifepaths, weapons which will be used in the game and the band Refused’s transformation into Samurai.

CD Projekt Red has now announced that Night City Wire episode 3 will air on 18th September. The episode will focus heavily on the different gangs of night city, which have been teased in earlier trailers.

Fasten your seatbelts and prepare for a tour around the city

According to their latest tweet, the episode will take the viewers on a tour around the city and also talk about it's gangs.

There are a few things we know about the gangs so far-

Valentinos are one of Night City's largest gangs. A gang of traditional, morally strict Latin American members operating in Latino areas of Heywood. They like to party and seduce beautiful women in the city.

Animals are the street fighting gang hailing from West Pacifica. The gang members are aggressive, proud and value physical strength aboe anything else. They use a supplement called 'The Juice' to enhance their physique and avoid using conventional methods of increasing strength.

6th Street was formed to serve and protect the community of Vista del Rey. Founded by veterans of the 4th Corporate War, they once believed in justice and equality. But times have changed and so have their views of "bringing justice to the city."

The episode will also show the making of the Cyberpunk 2077 official score.

First Impressions matter

There are many more gangs like Wraiths, Voodoo Boys, Scavengers, Tyger's Claw, , The Lizzies, Maelstorm, and The Mox operating in shadows of the Night City. Tune in to the live stream to get acquainted with them.

Cyberpunk 2077's Night City Wire episode 3 is scheduled to air on Friday, September 18 at 9.30 pm IST/9 am PT/12 pm ET/5 pm BST.

Related Stories

The Times of Esports
www.thetimesofesports.com