Ubisoft reveals post-launch roadmap for Immortals Fenyx Rising

Ubisoft reveals post-launch roadmap for Immortals Fenyx Rising

Immortals Fenyx Rising is still a month away from it's official launch but developer Ubisoft has already revealed the post-launch roadmap for the action-adventure game. Post-launch, the game will get 3 new DLC's featuring brand new content, and free in-game events, daily quests, challenges, and more.

Additionally, there'll be a season pass that will introduce the players to new environments, heroes, and new gameplay. Owners of the season pass will also receive a bonus quest called When Roads Get Rocky. Immortals Fenyx Rising releases on December 3 for Amazon Luna, Microsoft Windows, Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Stadia, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X/S.

Three expansions are coming to Immortals Fenyx Rising


Ubisoft will release three DLC's to the game after it's launch. Let's take a look-

Immortals Fenyx Rising: A New God

This will be the first DLC that will be added to the game and it takes place after the events of the base game. Fenyx will find herself in the home of the gods, the Olympos Palace, where she will have to overcome the Trial of the Olympians.

Immortals Fenyx Rising: Myths of the Eastern Realm

This DLC gives the players an opportunity to dive deep and learn about the Chinese mythology. You will play as a new character called "Ku". Explore new lands, meet new creatures and embark on a whole new adventure to save the mortals in a new mystical land at the frontier of the Sky and Earth.

Immortals Fenyx Rising: The Lost Gods

The third DLC called The Lost Gods will feature a new playable hero "Ash" and brand new gameplay. The third DLC will also feature a new progression system that will allow players to create their own unique playstyle by experimenting with various parameters.

Related Stories

The Times of Esports