Cyberpunk 2077 Night City Wire episode 4 date announced
https://wallpapercave.com/wp/wp3242121.jpg

Cyberpunk 2077 Night City Wire episode 4 date announced

CD Projekt Red has been giving us little peeks into the life in Night City of Cyberpunk 2077 with their Night City Wire series. We are three episodes in and the air date for Cyberpunk 2077 Night City Wire Episode 4 has been announced.

Night City Wire episode 4 will premiere on Thursday, October 15 at 9 am PT / 12 pm ET / 6 pm CEST / 9.30 pm IST. It will "go into details about the looks, sounds, and specs of #Cyberpunk2077 vehicles." You can watch the episode live on CD Projekt Red's Twitch Channel.

Cyberpunk 2077 hype increases with NCW Episode 4

Night City is the dangerous, lively, futuristic star of Cyberpunk 2077. In the previous episode of NCW, we got a glimpse at the Districts, History, and Gangs of Cyberpunk 2077. The 4th Episode of NCW will give us details about the aesthetics, sounds, and the futuristic vehicles that ply in Night City.

Recently CDPR also announced that Cyberpunk 2077 has gone gold, meaning that the game is finished and production of physical copies of the game can now begin. Apart from this, we also got a look at the map which gave us a birds-eye view of the Night City and the various districts the city is divided into.

The PC requirements for Cyberpunk 2077 were also released during NCW Episode 3 and they do not look too scary.

There are many things to look forward to when it comes to Cyberpunk 2077. Last month, it was announced that Cyberpunk 2077 will get a standalone co-op mode but it is not coming out till 2022.

Cyberpunk 2077 releases November 19 on PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X and Series S, Google Stadia, Xbox One, Microsoft Windows.

Cyberpunk 2077 Night City Wire episode 4 date announced
'Ghostrunner'- a cyberpunk themed action first person game releases on October 27

Related Stories

The Times of Esports
www.thetimesofesports.com